home

 

Future Meetings



Date Topic & Speaker Notes
Tues. Sept. 12, 2017 TBA
Tues. Oct. 10, 2017 TBA
Tues. Nov. 14, 2017 TBA
Tues. Dec. 12, 2017 TBA
Tues. Jan. 9, 2018 TBA
Tues. Feb. 13, 2018 TBA
Tues. Mar. 13, 2018 TBA
Tues. Apr. 10, 2018 TBA
Tues. May. 8, 2018 TBA
Tues. June. 12, 2018 TBA Romana Bahry


Where: TheSt Vladimir Institute.
620 Spadina Avenue, Toronto, Ontario.

Contact: 905-841-6707
Meetings are usually held every second Tuesday of the month (excepting July and August) from 7:30 to 9:30 p.m. at TheSt Vladimir Institute. However there may variations on this day due to the availability of a speaker or facility.
There is parking at the rear of the building accessible via a laneway running south off Harbord Street. There is also metered parking on Spadina Avenue.